Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.1
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindsey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2018

    It was great, no issues!

    Close to the beach, accommodated early check-in, and Dorris was the best. She answered all our questions and was just the sweetest!
    Dennis
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 9, 2018

    High price for the facilities provided

    Main room carpet was dirty and spotted.
    Folks were friendly. Ad suggested a better view...there was none
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 31, 2018
    The sister hotel, Quality Inn, was where you’re supposed to pick up the keys. This information was not presented well and there was confusion on our end as well as other guests we had run into. House keeping never showed up the third day and we were out of clean towels, coffee, and a sponge to wash the dishes. When calling Quality Inn to request more towels it was a 20 minute ordeal that resulted in no clean towels. We were constantly put on hold only to be disconnected. One lady even signed me up for some rewards program after I repeatedly told her I didn’t want to and that I was in a hurry and just wanted clean towels. Called three different times. There were also ants in the kitchen that had gotten into some of our food.
    The site was within walking distance of the beach and the promenade. The on site staff were great.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pat
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 22, 2018

    Great

    Nothing
    The unit was so clean we were impressed. Ocean so close
    Beverly
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 17, 2018

    Short trip to the beach and great accommodations.

    Picking up keys at a different location. Little bit of a walk from Main Street for anyone that has trouble walking very far. I didn’t mind, but there was a point in my life that I wasn’t as healthy as I am now and it would have been more of a struggle.
    Very clean and ample space.
    Denise
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018
    Super cute and everything is within distance.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brady
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allen Thornton
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Breanna
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    We loved staying at Paradise Inn Suites and we will stay here every time we visit Seaside!!

    There was only one little issue and that was, our first night we were cooking in the oven and didn’t notice that a broiler pan with grease had been left in the oven so the room filled with smoke.
    The bed was very comfy😄
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karl
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 6, 2018
    Keys.! The only issues is you need to check and confirm where you’re picking up the keys. Not a big issues if u have a car. 2 min down the road. The emails had the info but when booking with an app, who checks their email?
    Good size room and living area. Bathroom was neat. The place has just had a revamp.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018

    A gem in Seaside.

    Nothing
    Wonderfully appointed with all the amenities. Only about a two minute walk to the beach. Bed and linens like you would want in your home. Didn't want to leave and will definitely be back.
Loading reviews...