This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.9
Staff
7.7
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Michelle
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    I would recommend this place to anyone looking to go to seaside.
    No hangers in the closest. HAHAHAHA The internet was a little problem at first but we worked it out
    THe cottage was AMAZING. Doris was SO friendly and made you feel like an old friend. The breakfast at the hotel was better than any continental breakfast that we have had!
    Natausha
    us
    10
    February 10, 2018
    Loveddddd it!
    Needs some pictures on the walls to add some nice touches here and there ;)
    We have stayed here before but Since the updates have been done.. It looks so great and it feels really clean. We had two rooms booked and us and our friends loved our rooms. Definitely staying here again.
    us
    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Devin
    us
    9.6
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    September 18, 2017
    We will be back!
    Everything was great
    Nice and quiet!
    Marilyn
    us
    5.0
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    7.5
    September 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodolfo Forster
    us
    7.1
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Damon
    us
    5.0
    August 6, 2017
    Great location but know what you're signing up for.
    Housekeeping. Never stay in cottage #4!!! Next to the housekeepers. Very noisy. Not the housekeepers......thin walls. The view out the window is just a few yards from the office. Not pleasant. The other 3 cottages looked out at a beautiful grassy lawn. Housekeeping poor. They only thing done was a partially made bed and fresh towels. Nothing else. Very, very dusty. Hated thinking about breathing in all the dust. Front room couch and chair need replacing BADLY!!! Felt icky to sit on.
    Location. Easy access parking. More than one room. Full kitchen.
    us
    7.9
    August 5, 2017
    Pleasant stay.
    No one was at the office, although there was an apology posted on the door. Had to go elsewhere to check in. While part of the gardens were lovely, a few areas suffered from the hot, dry weather.
    Clean, quiet well, comfortable, well appointed kitchen, nice bathroom with jacuzzi, conveniently located.
    stacy
    us
    10
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas Cazares
    us
    7.5
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us
    8.8
    July 29, 2017
    It's a great, quiet place to stay.
    Living room furniture was older especially the couch that sunk way down when sat on, but they were comfortable. Needed grab bars to help to get into and out of the shower since the tub was so deep and thick sided (jacuzzi).
    Only 4 ground floor units here, parking was a breeze. The grounds were beautiful. Unit was really a small apartment with a dining room, kitchen, living room, bedroom, bathroom and a deck. Nice small touches like coffee beans with a grinder, bananas, hot cocoa mixes and a microwave popcorn. Easy walk to both the beach and restaurants/entertainment area.
    Bruce
    us
    3.8
    July 29, 2017
    Not good
    Run down, mildly dirty, checkin at another location 1 mile away
    jack
    us
    3.3
    July 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wesley
    us
    10
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ani Rodriguez
    us
    5.8
    July 16, 2017
    Meh
    Good luck reaching these people via email or on the phone!! It seems like the manager is running the place inside of a Quality Inn in town. She has no time for answering calls or returning voicemails or emails etc...maybe hire some staff????? Disappointed for how much money I spent there. Also, please clean the fridge and toilets :/ it's unpleasant to have to do it when you're on vacation.
    Nice bedding and jet bathtub was amazing.
    Jim
    us
    10
    July 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    us
    8.3
    July 11, 2017
    No Pool, No outdoor furniture on porch, provide elderly wheelchair
    Location to downtown, comfort,
Loading reviews...
Close