Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
8.0
Staff
7.9
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Margaret
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    We loved staying at Paradise Inn Suites and we will stay here every time we visit Seaside!!

    There was only one little issue and that was, our first night we were cooking in the oven and didn’t notice that a broiler pan with grease had been left in the oven so the room filled with smoke.
    The bed was very comfy😄
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 26, 2018

    A little disappointing

    Robes promised weren’t there. My husband kept bumping his head in bathroom trying to wash his face on cabinet
    Comfortable bed.
    william
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    April
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 13, 2018

    Cute and clean. Friendly staff, close walk to beach and downtown. Will stay there again.

    It was cold the first night due to the heaters in the bedroom and bathroom installation weren’t completed, as these units were remodel 3 weeks prior, but extra blankets were provided to me by the helpful staff the next day when I asked for more. They made a big improvement. The heaters in the kitchen and living room worked great and those rooms were nice and cozy. The bed mattress was too firm, but a mattress topper would make it more comfortable.
    Private, quite, 3-block short walk to the beach, a few blocks from the downtown for restaurants, shopping, etc., afffordable, friendly and helpful staff, great little apartment-type feel. Full kitchen, jetted soaking tub that I took advantage of. Large screen TV, WIFI, very clean and modern decor. Smelled clean and fresh.
    Jayson
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EmilyBajet
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 4, 2018
    Great sized kitchenette, proximity to beach and access to Netflix.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    I would recommend this place to anyone looking to go to seaside.

    No hangers in the closest. HAHAHAHA The internet was a little problem at first but we worked it out
    THe cottage was AMAZING. Doris was SO friendly and made you feel like an old friend. The breakfast at the hotel was better than any continental breakfast that we have had!
    Natausha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 10, 2018

    Loveddddd it!

    Needs some pictures on the walls to add some nice touches here and there ;)
    We have stayed here before but Since the updates have been done.. It looks so great and it feels really clean. We had two rooms booked and us and our friends loved our rooms. Definitely staying here again.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Devin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2017

    We will be back!

    Everything was great
    Nice and quiet!
    Marilyn
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodolfo Forster
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Damon
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 6, 2017

    Great location but know what you're signing up for.

    Housekeeping. Never stay in cottage #4!!! Next to the housekeepers. Very noisy. Not the housekeepers......thin walls. The view out the window is just a few yards from the office. Not pleasant. The other 3 cottages looked out at a beautiful grassy lawn. Housekeeping poor. They only thing done was a partially made bed and fresh towels. Nothing else. Very, very dusty. Hated thinking about breathing in all the dust. Front room couch and chair need replacing BADLY!!! Felt icky to sit on.
    Location. Easy access parking. More than one room. Full kitchen.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 5, 2017

    Pleasant stay.

    No one was at the office, although there was an apology posted on the door. Had to go elsewhere to check in. While part of the gardens were lovely, a few areas suffered from the hot, dry weather.
    Clean, quiet well, comfortable, well appointed kitchen, nice bathroom with jacuzzi, conveniently located.
    stacy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas Cazares
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...