Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Mariah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018
    Super cute and everything is within distance.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brady
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allen Thornton
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Breanna
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    We loved staying at Paradise Inn Suites and we will stay here every time we visit Seaside!!

    There was only one little issue and that was, our first night we were cooking in the oven and didn’t notice that a broiler pan with grease had been left in the oven so the room filled with smoke.
    The bed was very comfy😄
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 26, 2018

    A little disappointing

    Robes promised weren’t there. My husband kept bumping his head in bathroom trying to wash his face on cabinet
    Comfortable bed.
    william
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    April
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 13, 2018

    Cute and clean. Friendly staff, close walk to beach and downtown. Will stay there again.

    It was cold the first night due to the heaters in the bedroom and bathroom installation weren’t completed, as these units were remodel 3 weeks prior, but extra blankets were provided to me by the helpful staff the next day when I asked for more. They made a big improvement. The heaters in the kitchen and living room worked great and those rooms were nice and cozy. The bed mattress was too firm, but a mattress topper would make it more comfortable.
    Private, quite, 3-block short walk to the beach, a few blocks from the downtown for restaurants, shopping, etc., afffordable, friendly and helpful staff, great little apartment-type feel. Full kitchen, jetted soaking tub that I took advantage of. Large screen TV, WIFI, very clean and modern decor. Smelled clean and fresh.
    Jayson
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EmilyBajet
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 4, 2018
    Great sized kitchenette, proximity to beach and access to Netflix.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    I would recommend this place to anyone looking to go to seaside.

    No hangers in the closest. HAHAHAHA The internet was a little problem at first but we worked it out
    THe cottage was AMAZING. Doris was SO friendly and made you feel like an old friend. The breakfast at the hotel was better than any continental breakfast that we have had!
    Natausha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 10, 2018

    Loveddddd it!

    Needs some pictures on the walls to add some nice touches here and there ;)
    We have stayed here before but Since the updates have been done.. It looks so great and it feels really clean. We had two rooms booked and us and our friends loved our rooms. Definitely staying here again.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karl
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 6, 2018
    Keys.! The only issues is you need to check and confirm where you’re picking up the keys. Not a big issues if u have a car. 2 min down the road. The emails had the info but when booking with an app, who checks their email?
    Good size room and living area. Bathroom was neat. The place has just had a revamp.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018

    A gem in Seaside.

    Nothing
    Wonderfully appointed with all the amenities. Only about a two minute walk to the beach. Bed and linens like you would want in your home. Didn't want to leave and will definitely be back.
    Sonia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 30, 2018

    Very easy to communicate with the personnel

    The room was very clean and comfortable with walking around downtown and the beach and quiet at night!
Loading reviews...